Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

From start to finish, the entire team at Artioli was fantastic !! Many team members were available for questions and answers via phone, text and email. The buying process was efficient and smooth. Ralph was an absolute joy to work with!! I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Artioli 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I had my Jeep serviced for two manufacturer recalls today. I couldn't be happier with the customer service I received. Jen Percoski went above and beyond...thanks Jen!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great services..quick and very polite

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Staff was friendly, professional and efficient. All you can ask for in a service industry

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

The service staff is excellent; courteous and helpful. Work is done right the first time.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Gary and the whole team was great to work with beginning to end. Give them a shot!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Artioli got my car in for service right away and kept me updated as to the progress of the repair. My overall experience was great, thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Jennifer is wonderful as always

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Met with Andrue yesterday my man showed me 2 cars and I left with a pretty one super easy to deal with and awesome dude highly recommend going to see my man andrue for your next car purchase

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great and prompt service figured out the problem with my vehicle very quickly

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Walter made what normally is a long, drawn out process easy. Jesse in finance was equally as nice to work with! Thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Rick and Walter were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Very happy dealing with all the people at Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Ralph did a great job!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Gary and Jesse were very helpful and knowledgeable in their work. Made my process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Professional and good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great Company. Staff are super nice. Very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

I have to do a shout out to Peter Gramegna for his customer service and follow through! From my first visit after numerous other Dodge dealerships visits Pete got my problem done with professionalism and customer care. From my first interaction with Pete and the whole Artioli experience it was The best. Being a business owner I knew I found my dealership for service and satisfaction! Pete I can’t thank you enough! Michael

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Good very fast A++++++++

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

I have been going to Artioli for over 20 years for every Jeep I have ever owned (5). I am always happy. Jen diagnosed and repaired my new Jeep this week.. she spoke with me directly to explain the problem. She is fantastic. She has serviced several of my carts. She is always friendly & professional. I am very pleased with Artioli. Every aspect of their service department is the best! I would not go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Even though they called my husband instead of me when my car was done, and then sent me out to my car without my keys, 😂 , the service was great and the people very friendly and on the ball. And very reasonable pricing. Excellent all around given they are still working out of temporary trailers. These guys have always been great. Thanks Artioli!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Friendly staff,fast and great service!!! will continue to take my RAM to Artioli!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Great service, highly recommend it.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

Stopped by to schedule a service and was given an appointment for the following day. Checked in the next afternoon and my car was serviced and I was done an hour later. Service advisors are always friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Go see Andrue - he was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I hate care shopping and this dealership was a dream. Amazing staff, easily put me into a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I purchased a van here two years ago. I’ve travelled extensively with it. It needed a repair this year which because of the dealer warrantee was completely covered. I will continue to do business with them over anyone else. They have been consistently kind, respectful, helpful and proactive in selling and working on my vehicle. It’s a family run company and their ethics really shows in the quality of care. Highly recommend to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I highly recommend Artioli Chrysler dodge ram, the dealership that I purchased my vehicle in Chicopee was not concerned with my recall issue that left my jeep sitting at home for 2 weeks, because it was a " no charge" $$$$ so the soonest they would fix my jeep was November 23 !! AND they had the part in stock. Artioli didn't have my part in stock, ordered it right away and I have my vehicle up and running !!! Thank you staff for your wonderful customer care ❤️ my new dealership 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great place to get your service done. We purchased one of our fleet vans from another dealer, whom of which, could not get us in for service for 4 weeks! I called Artioli Dodge, they got us an appointment almost immediately. I brought the van down (which turned out to have serious issues) not only did they diagnose the problem very quickly, but it was repaired in the same fashion. I dealt with Jen exclusively, who was fantastic! She was honest, and informed us every step of the way. I would highly recommend not only buying a vehicle from there, but ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Jennifer and staff were very helpful and friendly. Seamless process and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I recently just bought a f150 through Artioli. Overall a great dealership. The salesman Andrue was very knowledgeable about the truck and a good guy. Would highly recommend checking out this dealership

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Had an amazing experience at Artioli! Special shout out to Andrue and Jesse for making my experience seamless! I drove an hour to buy a Mercedes in their lot and the second I arrived, I was welcomed and treated like family. Everyone is kind, transparent, and willing to work with you which is super hard to find at a dealer. Appreciate the awesome experience and would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Ask for Andrew. Bought a 2020 elantra and needed my dad as a co-signer they did a great job working with us and taking their time to go over all the details. Thanks Jesse and Andrew.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great service and extremely accommodating. Solved the problem immediately with ignition and acceleration issue. I Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Kimberly in service such a pleasure to deal with. Always friendly and upbeat in her conversation. Very knowledgeable & helpful as well. Drove my vehicle out and it drove like it was brand new. Highly recommend this location for your service needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Quick reliable service, excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Jen in parts was great with communications. Had a delay in getting a part but ultimately got the part and repair was completed to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

The customer service and overall experience of buying my new truck was excellent. Everyone involved in the process could not have been more helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Jen was very friendly and helpful. Great experience and I appreciate how kind and embracing she was!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Despite the tragic loss of their facility a few months back, they are making due with temporary offices and another service area on the lot to continue their service dept. Everything worked out for me and I even spoke with sales about ordering a new Charger. Special thanks to Jen in service who took care of my oil change servicen and the rest of the team!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Service was scheduled for 9am , my vehicle went in for 9am . No waiting no delays. Artioli did an inspection of my vehicle and noticed my Dodge Ram is in need of a tuneup, gave me the information and cost. With no pressure in getting work done. Simply bring the vehicle back when you are ready.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Walter and the team made the purchase of my new truck a breeze!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Service was excellent, Jenn made everything go smoothly. Will always bring our vehicles to to Artioli.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Had quite a bit of service done here. Jen in the service office is amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Ralph and Rick was a tremendous help in my truck-buying experience. Although I had to wait for the title to come in for the vehicle, they were great with communicating. Once my title came in, I was in and out in an hour with the exact truck I wanted!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great customer service, clean and organized establishment. I was given a tutorial on all the features of my new vehicle by Walter. At signing, everything was explained. I am very pleased with Artioli, much better that the previous dealership I dealt with.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Leo and his crew at Artioli Dodge are extremely professional and work efficiently to get the job done in a timely manner. I recently had my Jeep serviced. I was updated regularly, and the vehicle is now driving beautifully. Any experience I have ever had with Artioli has been a great one. I would highly recommend their services!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Ralph and Rick are top notch. We pretty much put together the deal on a new car from 200 mikes away. I thought for sure there would be add ed cost or under payment on my trade. That didn't happen, the deal went forward just like we discussed. Excellent service and I couldn't be happier with the honest deal!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

As a business owner I know most people only leave a review if something bad happened, and they don't waste time to post a positive review. I bought from Artioli years ago. I live an hour away now, but I decided to give them a try once again. I'm so glad I did! Steve the Sales Manager really went the extra mile for me! Steve was professional, and helpful. Steve then had Mr Eastwood ( No relation to Clint) finish the deal. Mr Eastwood was professional, funny, and a really nice guy. He's someone I would want to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I purchased a used jeep and I wanted to have it looked over by a Jeep dealer. Pete in service was very courteous and answered all my questions and concerns I had. He also kept me well informed. Your dealership has my business in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

My Jeep Liberty was brought there by the dealer I bought it from for repair of a coolant pressure problem , they had been working on it prior to the fire they had in the service dept and parts of it were in the fire, they were able to put a replacement engine in it and now it’s back on the road, thanks to Leo and Jen and the guys in the service dept for their effort with the main building gone they are working out of small garages and trailers on the property, not the most ideal conditions but ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

We had a little problem with our airbag light/sensor coming on. Was able to make an appointment quickly and brought the truck in. It was diagnosed and the part was in the next day. Great staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I brought my jeep sahara from Artioli Dodge almost 3 months ago.Shortly after i brought the jeep the dealer had burnt down in flames.Dan my salesman had done the best he could under the circumstances.Finally received my floor mats yesterday 7/26.And i gave dan and the dealer a rating of 5.He did the best he could under these circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for service and they were so easy to deal with. My service representative was Kimberly and she was super helpful and after talking to her for a few min a realized she really knew her cars and was very good at her job. My car was fixed in a few days ( cheaper than I thought ) and I was impressed. I would recommend these guys to anybody. Tony. AGAWAM MASS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Can't recommend this service team enough! Artioli Dodge has consistently provided great service for my 2017 Ram 2500 Diesel. Their techs are super savvy, and always willing to explain the details. Plus the folks at the font desk (Leo & Kimberly) always follow through with their promises, are prompt, and are courteous. Speaking from experience, I have had other HD Ram service at other local dealerships (Simsbury) that was terrible. Unfriendly service reps....Techs that couldn't even do a brake change right. Just night and day difference with Artioli. Bottom Line - if you have a HD Ram and need ...

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a ReviewVideo Testimonials