Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Ralph was my Salesman & I was referred to him by Kevin (who works there but not in sales). Ralph was AMAZING, no pressure & simply stated that if this truck (I ultimately bought it) isn’t for me, we will move on to the next & to the next & to the next, until we find the perfect one for me. He was courteous, showed respect, diligent, & knowledgeable. Customer Service at its finest. Thank you to Ralph & his team for making my truck buying experience a pleasure and stress free 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Went for an oil change and repair to spare tire storage compartment. All done as well as the full inspection required. Accomplished in an hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

The Service I had done on my 2018 Ram when very well everything Waze done perfectly and Jen at the service desk is sweet and pleasant very happy Thank for everything Rich Curtis Jr.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Salesman very knowledgeable, very helpful and a pleasure to deal with, all aspects of buying a new car made it easy to buy.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Salesman Sean was great understanding and knowledgeable the transaction was smooth and easy first dealership to approve me they definitely know how to work until they get what you need thank you artioli

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

This dealership, and especially dealing with Rick McAvery, was simple and hassel free. Great communication, and an understanding of our wishes in a new diesel truck. All around great team that handled every process of our purchase, and we chose this dealership 150 miles away from our home, out of state, because of their professionalism and willing to work with us to be fully satisfied with our big purchase. Thanks all!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Excellent professional service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2024

Very professional dealership - Sean, the salesman, was helping me with getting the car. Recommend 💯

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great experience buying a car at Artioli. Jesse and Evan were super helpful and responsive. 5/5 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Was easy in and easy out Anthony was great too.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great customer service, beautiful new facility. Happy were able to make the deal buying out our lease on our Durango R/T plus purchasing an extended warranty.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Found this repair team, from the ladies who do intake to the repair persons, to be knowledgeable, reputable and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Appreciated the Service Team squeezing me in for an oil change without an appointment. The brand new shop will be nice when it's finished.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Absoultly Fantastic Server and Managment! Provided everything they promised during the sales process and more!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I worked with Pete and he was fantastic. Everything he explained to me was taken care of. He is very thorough and accommodating. All my need we’re taking care of

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Jennifer was very thorough and professional. The new service facility is very nice. The time waiting for the vehicle repairs goes by quickly in the very clean and comfortable customer lounge. Why bother leaving? I broke out a laptop, fixed a cup of complimentary coffee, and never noticed the time spent that I there.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Service department was excellent! Jen (I think) was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

It's going to be great when it's finished.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Great service, Walter from sales was extremely professional. He got me a great deal on 2023 Charger . Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Always 💯 at Artioli

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Jen in the Service department was wonderful and very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Extremely easy to work with. Very honest and upfront. Would highly recommend if looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

This was such a fast pleasant car buying experience! Great communications and we handled most of the details about my trade in before I even left the house as I live in New Hampshire and they're located in Connecticut. We did all the negotiations by phone and text. After a few days of great communication I knew that I wanted to purchase my new vehicle from them. When your sales guy comes in on his day off because it's the only day his customer could get there goes above and beyond! Thank you all so much Rick, Jesse ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Wonderful service! Amazing staff! Was the most pleasurable car buying experience

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Walter & Company were fantastic to work with. Everything ran smooth and happened just like they said it would. There were no surprises.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great service provided from Everyone in the service department was very well taken care of

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Anthony was amazing! He was there to answer any questions I had but gave me the time to make an informed decision. I never felt rushed and couldn’t be happier with my new RAM.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

They are a good group of people who do their best to accommodate you. Jesse is very good at what he does, and I am impressed by their customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Guys were amazing. If you want to buy a car and your in a rough spot, THIS is the place you come too. Jesse the finance guy, really knows what he is doing and give out amazing deals. Anthony is very knowledgeable in all things mopar and whatever else is in the lot. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Fantastic place especially Anthony and the guy who does the paper work (sorry can't remember his name) highly recommend fantastic customer service fantastic care made the experience one in a million will be going back. All the staff are friendly professional and made you feel warm and welcome well done guys for your amazing job thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Have good experience with customer service. They’re a good team. I wish the mechanics could go the extra yard to fix something simple when the opportunity is in front of them rather than schedule another appointment. They only address what’s required at that time.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Very happy with our vehicle and the great service. They made everything easy got us driving home in our vehicle in a few hours.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Friendly, quick service. In and out for an oil change and tire rotation in less than an hour. ARTIOLI does your remarkably well while under construction.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I could not be more happy with my recent purchase and experience at Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram. Everyone was great, knowledgeable, and made me feel very comfortable. Wendy was exceptionally nice and great to deal with. I would go back to Artioli and will also encourage others to as well.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Quick efficient service. Diagnosed my fuel injector problem and I had my car back on 1 day. The day before Christmas.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Big renovation going looks like it’s going to be nice

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Great Service will be back

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Best car buying experience EVER!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

This was my first time getting a car and they made the process so simple, quick, and easy! I had the pleasure of working with Anthony and he was absolutely amazing. Keeping up with me everyday throughout the process to see if I had any questions or help with anything. I was able to find something that I liked and this dealership made everything very simple. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I always have a good experience at Artioli. Jen Percoski was great to work with and the car was done on time and a good job was done by all

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Great service department. Most of the time the final bill comes to less than I was expecting.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Fast smooth deal

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Pete in service was fabulous!!! i spent $3200 there but he was caring and always got back to me. He is an asset to your company

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Chad and Rick were great to work with during my truck buying journey. They were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful during the buying process. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

They went the extra mile to find exactly what I wanted in a Ram. They actually found it in New York. Thank you for listening!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Reliable, took their time with my car like I wanted, VERY reasonable prices, and the fact that my car came back better and turning on is a GIANT PLUS from me. Didn’t wait 3 weeks either, was seen within a week!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Another great experience with Artioli Chrysler Dodge RAM! I met with Ralph Eastwood to review my options on an expiring lease. I decided to lease a new Durango and provided my preferences for the vehicle, and then the staff at Artioli went to work. They found a Durango within the matter of one day and we finalized the financing and the transaction within four days. A big "thumbs up" to everyone at Artioli! Thanks for another great experience!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Everything was well done from the start. The nice women in the office and the quick turnaround with the service department was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

The service staff at Artioli is always so helpful and under the current work environment have such a great attitude. Keep laughing and smiling service team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2023

Can’t recommend this place enough. Ralph was great to work with and the car buying process was beyond smooth. Will definitely be recommending them to anyone i know who is looking to buy

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Friendly service and our car was ready as promised.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Artioli made the entire process smooth and easy for me!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2023

Buying a car was made easy and simple and the people I encountered (Rick and Wendy)were the best I worked with in the 50 years I bought cars! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

We needed assistance with our ‘dead’ Chrysler Pacifica, and phoned early in the morning, just after 8a. Peter told us get the vehicle there (awaiting AAA) and they would work us in. Vehicle jumped and driven to dealership around 1pm. By 4:30p assessment completed; needed a new primary battery. Asked Peter if possible to get done as this vehicle is our only wheels. He made it happen. Picked up the vehicle after 5pm, after Peter suggested paying over the phone, and he’d leave the invoice and key fob in the vehicle. Impressed with the ability Peter had to make ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Easy to make an appointment. I needed my key fobs programmed. Jenn met me on time, no waiting. She estimated how long it would take and was done sooner than expected. She was very friendly and polite. I bought 2 cars in the past and will be back for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

I had a great experience at Artioli…. It was very easy, and actually enjoyed buying this car.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Kimberly was great to deal with, Service Mgr always demands a professional department. Repairs done in a timely manor

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Fast and clean

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I was happy with the work. But my front Emblem It's damage

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Malina Molina who's RV your RV

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

great job fixing my vehicle, fast turn around and quality work

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Amazing front office people to work with, on the ball, always with the honest answer, even if it’s not what you want to hear.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Great experience with Steve and Wendy. Very accommodating and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

It is very rewarding and pleasant 😊! Everyone is so nice there!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Pete handled my warranty claim quickly and communicated promptly with updates. Appreciate the quick turnaround and service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Service department is very professional and honest. Definitely would recommend them to service your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I brought my jeep sahara from Artioli Dodge almost 3 months ago.Shortly after i brought the jeep the dealer had burnt down in flames.Dan my salesman had done the best he could under the circumstances.Finally received my floor mats yesterday 7/26.And i gave dan and the dealer a rating of 5.He did the best he could under these circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for service and they were so easy to deal with. My service representative was Kimberly and she was super helpful and after talking to her for a few min a realized she really knew her cars and was very good at her job. My car was fixed in a few days ( cheaper than I thought ) and I was impressed. I would recommend these guys to anybody. Tony. AGAWAM MASS.

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a ReviewVideo Testimonials