Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Overall good experience buying a Subaru Forester here.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Artioli Dodge is a marvelous place to shop for a vehicle! Rick, Gary, and Ralph helped us with our selection- Rick took us on a virtual tour before we drove 85 miles for the test drive, Gary helped us with the drive itself, and Ralph did customer service support after the purchase. Rick was the person that really made the sale. He hadn't done a virtual tour before, and I hope he continues to do them in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Garry Vega made the process of picking out the perfect vehicle for me stress free! I chose every feature I wanted! The vehicle came in much sooner than I expected which was an awesome surprise! This is my 3rd vehicle/lease and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thanks!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

We purchase our Van almost all online and through emails and calls. We live 2 hours away. It was a pleasant experiences and we got a great buy. Thanks for all your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I have the staff on top of things Attention to detail

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Artioli made the car buying process effortless. Most people dread going through this process but everyone there makes it so comfortable and easy. Joey, Jesse & Gary were all amazing to work with. I will recommend Artioli to everyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great staff and great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

They are excellent to deal with. Walter was a great help.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I could not be more pleased with service I received when buying my new truck. No pressure, no rushing you to buy. Took the time to work out different options in the purchase. Anyone thinking about buying a new vehicle should pay Artioli Chrysler Dodge in Enfield, its worth the trip!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Amazing people from sales department to Jess in finance. From day one of buying my vehicle they made the process easy and No pressure. Definitely will use them in future purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Everything. The staff was very professional. Gary Vega was the most informative and helpful salesperson I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They also have the best prices for large trucks.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Great dealership with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely worth the drive from NY to do business with Walt and to buy my 2021 Ram 3500 Cuminns Dually from Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I dealt with Ralph Eastwood at Artioli Dodge. He was knowledgeable and accommodating! Great guy, too! Everyone I came in contact with was helpful and friendly! Would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Repair was for rear brace bushings. Mechanic in unrelated area noticed a footlong slice perfectly running along tread bead. The tire was ready to blow. It is a challenger and i drive turnpike 70-80 mph frequently. His observation saved me from a certain blowout and horrible consequences. Very professional crew. Josh was the mechanic and kimberly on the desk that helped me. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

The Parts and Service staff teamed to get us in and out in no time! We took a test drive in a newer Ram while we waited. Nice!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Very friendly staff. Fast service.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff, put me in a vehicle I wanted at a fair price. The trade-in and paperwork processes were very smooth and quick.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Good service department and very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Awesome service !! helpful from the start to finish. Great staff and quick and painless buying.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Great experience...the Service Manager especially good. Diagnosed trouble, honored all my coupons and saved me a bunch. I usually don't have high praise for car dealerships, but Artioli is different. I recommend this operation highly!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

?y concerns were listened to and things were handled in a very friendly and professional manner. I will gladly recommend this team.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Steven, Jesse and Gary were very helpful and did not pressure me into buying my Ram Promaster 2500. I would recommend them as a great dealership to visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Can't recommend this service team enough! Artioli Dodge has consistently provided great service for my 2017 Ram 2500 Diesel. Their techs are super savvy, and always willing to explain the details. Plus the folks at the font desk (Leo & Kimberly) always follow through with their promises, are prompt, and are courteous. Speaking from experience, I have had other HD Ram service at other local dealerships (Simsbury) that was terrible. Unfriendly service reps....Techs that couldn't even do a brake change right. Just night and day difference with Artioli. Bottom Line - if you have a HD Ram and need ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Communication was challenging at times. My new truck arrived damaged at Artioli and it took a while to get it fixed. Upon re-inspection of the repair when taking ownership of the truck, I noticed bottom of tailgate wasn’t painted leaving just light overspray with exposed base metal. As I understand it the damage to the truck was most likely caused by the transporter. Artioli immediately contacted Chrysler for direction on repairing the truck when I informed them of the damage, which was great. I took ownership of the truck with Joey committing to get the tailgate properly painted and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Very happy with my experience buying my truck at this dealership. Highly recommend them, especially Ralph in the sales department was very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I purchased a 2019 BMW M2 Competition from Walter White (no, that’s not a joke). I live 4 hours from the dealership and they were great about conveying the condition of the vehicle. When I arrived the vehicle was exactly what they said it was. We struck a fair deal and I love the new (to me) car!!! I worked in dealerships for a decade so I’m pretty familiar with how things work. Having said that I experienced something that I’d never encountered before. One of the owners of the dealership stopped what he was doing to come out ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Everyone was wonderful from the counter to the tech. Appointment was smooth and vehicle was done prior to the time promised (extra bonus points).

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great experience , love this place!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Easy and painless!! Super helpful staff! This is my 4th car that I purchased at Artioli. I like that they make you feel comfortable and that they aren’t pushy. They stand by their product and their name and go above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

The lady who took care of me was great She loves her job and you can tell

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I always come here routinely to get my oil changed for my Charger and the ladies at the service desk are always polite and professional with their work. Great team up front.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great service very nice experience

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Very good service and wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

My appointment was on time and completed quickly with a very pleasant and informative staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great service dept! In and out and cheaper than other dealers!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Excellent service, receptionist was very kind and explained everything I needed to know

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Sales & service, I purchased the vehicle two years ago from Ralph. Service took care of me last week in the manner as promised.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Our transaction of riding a new RAM 1500 was seamless. Once our vehicle arrive, the staff, from GM finance and salesman were fantastic. We would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle —stop in here to do so. Patti and Barbara

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Awesome experience purchasing a 2021 Ram from Artioli. The experience was the best one we ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Joey the GM, Jessie the finance manager, and Ralph our sales person, made sure we were completely happy with our purchase and made sure we knew how to use the new extra features. We highly recommend this dealership and give them 10 fold stars.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Artioli sales & service are exemplary and very close to Springfield MA. They are the only Chrysler / Dodge dealership in the Springfield MA area I will patronize !!! The other Chrysler / Dodge dealerships do not measure up !!! My family still has the 1997 Dodge Caravan we bought new at Artioli 😀

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I have been with this family owned dealership for over 6 years and they are beyond tremendous! From the owners, to the parts department, the service scheduling and advisors to the mechanics and the detail shop! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car or service!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Overall good experience at Artioli. As with any car buying experience, always do your homework by checking prices for same or similar cars at other dealerships. This will provide more confidence that you are receiving a fare deal from auto dealer. Though all negotiations were essentially completed the evening before our trip to Enfield from eastern MA, the process at dealership on next day took over 2 hrs including a short test drive. The salesman did pare our phones before we drove off, but could have spent a bit more time going over a few other details such as learning the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Amazing service. Artioli Dodge actually cares about u as a person not like any other dealerships we have been too They work hard for u We bought our truck here We will be back to buy from Artioli Dodge for our second vehichle

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Artioli has been a mainstay for us for 15 years. Great customer service and efficient work. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

As always, Artioli service was prompt, friendly and reasonable.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Great place to buy a truck! Ralph is the man! I ended up ordering a truck with options I wanted and everyone was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Positive and helpful service dept. Jen is very responsive to questions and providing solutions

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Real friendly staff and quick service

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Thanks Walter and the Artioli group you guys were a pleasure to work with definitely be back for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I broke down visiting from Vermont. Artioli got me back on the road the next morning! Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I purchased a car from Artioli's a couple of years ago and was very happy with the service. When a problem came up recently, Mr. Artioli immediately owned the problem and more than took care of it. I would have no problem buying from him again or recommending his dealership. Nice job, Joe!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I purchased a car from Artioli's a couple of years ago and was very happy with the service. When a problem came up recently, Mr. Artioli immediately owned the problem and more than took care of it. I would have no problem buying from him again or recommending his dealership. Nice job, Joe!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

I bought a truck about a month ago and the buying experience with Jesse was fantastic. I got the truck I was looking for at a reasonable price. There was a minor hiccup post-purchase that Joey and Leo quickly remedied. This was a great example of incredible service. I’ll definitely be doing business here again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

Close to home for all maintenance and nice to deal with to purchase my new beautiful truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Gary Vega and the rest of the sales team is top notch and not your normal car sales person. Chris in finance is enjoyable to work with and explains everything to you as you go through paperwork. Always have our service done there as well. This is my third car me and my wife purchased from them and will not go anywhere else. GO TEAM ARTIOLI!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Great service went without a appointment for oil change and they also pair my phone. I was in and out in no time

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change / tire rotation. I also had an open recall. Both were completed 2 hours earlier than expected. I appreciate the excellent, prompt service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I needed nothing except for a key with remote buttons that work. And I got that. OEM, superbly installed.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Outstanding customer service by the repair department! Friendly staff on the phone, and in person. Went above and beyond to get my car running again for me. Truly appreciate their efforts.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Really nice staff , friendly and helpful. I was in and out quickly

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

 

Leave Us a ReviewVideo Testimonials