Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Walter and the team made the purchase of my new truck a breeze!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Service was excellent, Jenn made everything go smoothly. Will always bring our vehicles to to Artioli.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Had quite a bit of service done here. Jen in the service office is amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Ralph and Rick was a tremendous help in my truck-buying experience. Although I had to wait for the title to come in for the vehicle, they were great with communicating. Once my title came in, I was in and out in an hour with the exact truck I wanted!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great customer service, clean and organized establishment. I was given a tutorial on all the features of my new vehicle by Walter. At signing, everything was explained. I am very pleased with Artioli, much better that the previous dealership I dealt with.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Leo and his crew at Artioli Dodge are extremely professional and work efficiently to get the job done in a timely manner. I recently had my Jeep serviced. I was updated regularly, and the vehicle is now driving beautifully. Any experience I have ever had with Artioli has been a great one. I would highly recommend their services!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Ralph and Rick are top notch. We pretty much put together the deal on a new car from 200 mikes away. I thought for sure there would be add ed cost or under payment on my trade. That didn't happen, the deal went forward just like we discussed. Excellent service and I couldn't be happier with the honest deal!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

As a business owner I know most people only leave a review if something bad happened, and they don't waste time to post a positive review. I bought from Artioli years ago. I live an hour away now, but I decided to give them a try once again. I'm so glad I did! Steve the Sales Manager really went the extra mile for me! Steve was professional, and helpful. Steve then had Mr Eastwood ( No relation to Clint) finish the deal. Mr Eastwood was professional, funny, and a really nice guy. He's someone I would want to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I purchased a used jeep and I wanted to have it looked over by a Jeep dealer. Pete in service was very courteous and answered all my questions and concerns I had. He also kept me well informed. Your dealership has my business in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

My Jeep Liberty was brought there by the dealer I bought it from for repair of a coolant pressure problem , they had been working on it prior to the fire they had in the service dept and parts of it were in the fire, they were able to put a replacement engine in it and now it’s back on the road, thanks to Leo and Jen and the guys in the service dept for their effort with the main building gone they are working out of small garages and trailers on the property, not the most ideal conditions but ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

We had a little problem with our airbag light/sensor coming on. Was able to make an appointment quickly and brought the truck in. It was diagnosed and the part was in the next day. Great staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I’ve been working with Gary for a couple of years now. He’s sold me three vans I believe. Always a good experience over here. One of the used vans we bought did have one or two minor issues but they took the van back, repaired and it’s still on the road today running fine now. I’ll keep coming back here for all of our service vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Even working out of trailers, (due to their recent fire) Artioli did an excellent job with our trade-in and purchase of a pre-owned Jeep. Our salesman was very responsive to our needs, and the finance person was great. The other employees, and the boss all spoke to us while we were waiting, for a short time. And, Jen in the service department was great when we brought our Ram in for a recall.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

As always the customer service was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

The service at Artioli is always excellent. They go out of there way to accommodate you. That fact they they do this after the fire and are making the best of the situation speaks volumes about the owner and staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great service as always. Jenn and Kimberly always greet with a smile and make it a great experience, highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Kimberly is always a great help. Tells me all the information I’ll need to know. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Even with the renovations currently it felt like they made a smooth transition to still get service done.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

These guys are amazing. Got the deal done when all others couldn’t or didn’t want to. Literally drove off in my dream truck !!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I brought my jeep sahara from Artioli Dodge almost 3 months ago.Shortly after i brought the jeep the dealer had burnt down in flames.Dan my salesman had done the best he could under the circumstances.Finally received my floor mats yesterday 7/26.And i gave dan and the dealer a rating of 5.He did the best he could under these circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Very responsive to service request. Quick to schedule for service. Excellent communication for what they diagnosed and how they intend to fix my vehicle. They helped me out quickly and efficiently. The big chain *** superstore wouldn’t look at it for a couple months. Jennifer serviced me outstandingly and quickly with excellent communication!! I’ll buy by next vehicle from Artoli without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

My experience at Artioli Chrysler Dodge Ram was a very good experience the service was definitely great! I would definitely recommend this place 100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

after a devastating fire and still have a postive attitudes all around in very trying circumstances. thats why I went back

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Great dealership and crew that I worked with. At the time I was in need of a new work truck, no one in the tri-state area had anything. When we found them they were able to secure one being made, it took some time do to the way everything in the world is now but when it came in I received it within 2 business day. Would highly recommend and use them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Great service. They actually care about you and your needs. Artioli is the only dealership I bring my car for repairs. Keep up your great service. Thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

This was the 1st time going there. Very friendly and even told us about a recall on car that we had known about since we just purchased car. Will definitely go back

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Every part of this deal was smooth! Everyone I worked with was top notch! I hate dealers, but I wouldn’t think twice to go back or send friends or family there!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Even thought Artioli had an unfortunate event happen at their Enfield location, They still got my vehicle in quick and efficiently. They are working with what they have and that’s all anyone can ask for. I was very pleased with my experience. The only recommendation I would have is to have signs with arrows directing people where to go. It’s hard to read the signs when you are driving in the parking lot. Thank again and I would definitely recommend doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Excellent recent experience with Artioli especially considering their recent challenges. Peter was great to work with. Took the time to listen to my opinion and fixed the problem, quickly and fairly. Very happy with the results.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Team members were respectful, prompt and super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Jennifer from the service department is very well mannered with and great attitude, also was very helpful thank you

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great experience at Artioli Chrysler! My salesman Mirek was so helpful and very nice, not pushy at all. I got exactly what I wanted for my trade in and left the same day in my new BMW. Extremely happy with my experience. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Very Happy with the purchase of my 2022 Ram 1500. Gary was great very helpful and informative during the purchase process. 2 thumbs up. Love my Ram truck, Thanks to everyone

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever been through. Joe, Mirek and Jesse went above and beyond and I couldn’t be happier with my new car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great time from the beginning to the delivery. Love my new ride

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I brought my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee there for an included free oil change. I chose this location for the convenience. Scheduling was easy and done online. The o ring on my oil filter housing was broken, either from overtightening, failure to lube, someone being in a hurry, or maybe just a bad oring. Whatever the reason as I was driving about a half quart or oil spayed out and got all over the place, good thing I only went 10 miles. They did come out to my work and fixed the problem. They wiped up the oil as good as possible ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Always quick and good service.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I brought my van in to Artioli for a transmission issue. It was fixed in a few days (cheaper than I thought ) and everything went great. Kimberly my service representative was outstanding, super smart and was very helpful. Definitely my go to Dodge dealer. Anthony. Agawam. Mass.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for service and they were so easy to deal with. My service representative was Kimberly and she was super helpful and after talking to her for a few min a realized she really knew her cars and was very good at her job. My car was fixed in a few days ( cheaper than I thought ) and I was impressed. I would recommend these guys to anybody. Tony. AGAWAM MASS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Arioli, for 20 years has been my only choice for vehicle purchases. Gary, Joey and the Service dept are the best by far when it comes to customer aervice

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Called last minute to get an oil change and tire rotation. They got me in and done in less than an hour that same day. Friendly staff, very positive experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

Excellent service experience, as usual. I've purchased and leased numerous vehicles at Artioli over the years. I have always been treated well there.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Always extremely Happy with Service and highly recommend them to Friends & Family !

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great dealership and service center for Jeep Vehicles.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Always helpful, friendly and great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great service. Excellent staff Timely completion of service. Kimberly answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Prompt,reliable service. Great to deal with

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Gary and the whole team were so fast and accommodating with the trade and leasing of our new vehicle. It was a wonderful , easy and smooth purchase. Thank you to the amazing team for getting us on and out and on vacation..

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

My Jeep was having transmission problems and my regular mechanic told me that I had to bring it to a dealership in order to have it fixed. They referred me to Artioli Dodge and Jeep. I wasn’t sure what to expect since I never used them before. I want to say that the service I received was outstanding!!! They could have taken advantage of me and I would have never known! The service department was friendly and very knowledgeable, but the most important thing is that their staff were upfront and honest! I would definitely recommend Artioli for anyone ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

 

Leave Us a ReviewVideo Testimonials